Contact the Ad Sales Team

Join Reporo!

If you're not currently working with Reporo, click here to complete your registration and a member of the support team will get back to you to guide you through account activation.

Contacts

 

NORTH AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA / EUROPE / AFRICA

Bruno Cambrais
Bruno.cambrais@reporo.com / bruno.cambrais

Vladimir Klimenko 
Vladimir.klimenko@reporo.com /  

Phil Bell
Phil.bell@reporo.com /  pabell74


ASIA / MIDDLE EAST / 
AUSTRALASIA

Sangeeta Dawani 
Sangeeta.dawani@reporo.com / sdawani73 

Saurabh Sharma
 Saurabh.sharma@reporo.com / saurabh.sharma101

Hany Kartikasari
 Hany.kartikasari@reporo.com /  

Balqissya Halimatussyadiah
 Balqissya.halimatussyadiah@reporo.com /  balqissya3112

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk