Contact the Ad Sales Team

Join Reporo!

If you're not currently working with Reporo, click here to complete your registration and a member of the support team will get back to you to guide you through account activation.

Contacts

 

NORTH AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA / EUROPE / AFRICA

Domingo Mendez 
 Domingo.mendez@reporo.com /  domingo.reporo

Mbu Ngwevela
Mbulelo.ngwevela@reporo.com /  mbulelo.ngwevela

Phil Bell
Phil.bell@reporo.com /  pabell74


ASIA / MIDDLE EAST / 
AUSTRALASIA

Sangeeta Dawani 
Sangeeta.dawani@reporo.com / sdawani73 

Nikil Kanchan
Nikil.kanchan@reporo.com /  nikil.kanchan

Roni Syahputra
Roni.Syahputra@reporo.com /  ronisyah1

Danny Singh
Danny.singh@reporo.com /  buzz.danny

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk